Vau de Vire Society » Vau de Vire Society http://vaudeviresociety.com Subculture circus theater based in San Francisco Fri, 26 Sep 2014 22:15:18 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 TICKETS TO ‘THE SOILED DOVE’ & ‘HELL IN THE ARMORY’ ON SALE NOW http://vaudeviresociety.com/2014/08/06/hell-in-the-armory/ http://vaudeviresociety.com/2014/08/06/hell-in-the-armory/#comments Wed, 06 Aug 2014 22:59:29 +0000 http://vaudeviresociety.com/?p=528 Vau de Vire Society presents 'The Soiled Dove' - December 4-13, 2014 - San Francisco

 


 

]]>
http://vaudeviresociety.com/2014/08/06/hell-in-the-armory/feed/ 0
New Bohemia New Year’s Eve http://vaudeviresociety.com/2014/08/02/new-bohemia-new-years-eve/ http://vaudeviresociety.com/2014/08/02/new-bohemia-new-years-eve/#comments Sat, 02 Aug 2014 10:40:20 +0000 http://vaudeviresociety.com/?p=213 http://vaudeviresociety.com/2014/08/02/new-bohemia-new-years-eve/feed/ 0 Lagunitas Beer Circus Petaluma http://vaudeviresociety.com/2014/08/01/lagunitas-beer-circus-2013/ http://vaudeviresociety.com/2014/08/01/lagunitas-beer-circus-2013/#comments Fri, 01 Aug 2014 04:20:44 +0000 http://vaudeviresociety.com/?p=158 http://vaudeviresociety.com/2014/08/01/lagunitas-beer-circus-2013/feed/ 0 Symbiosis Gathering 2012 http://vaudeviresociety.com/2014/07/31/symbiosis-gathering-2012/ http://vaudeviresociety.com/2014/07/31/symbiosis-gathering-2012/#comments Thu, 31 Jul 2014 04:20:20 +0000 http://vaudeviresociety.com/?p=216 http://vaudeviresociety.com/2014/07/31/symbiosis-gathering-2012/feed/ 0 Edwardian Ball 2014 http://vaudeviresociety.com/2014/07/30/edwardian-ball-2014/ http://vaudeviresociety.com/2014/07/30/edwardian-ball-2014/#comments Wed, 30 Jul 2014 04:20:46 +0000 http://vaudeviresociety.com/?p=190 http://vaudeviresociety.com/2014/07/30/edwardian-ball-2014/feed/ 0 VdV with Madd Vibe Orchestra http://vaudeviresociety.com/2014/07/28/vdv-with-madd-vibe-orchestra/ http://vaudeviresociety.com/2014/07/28/vdv-with-madd-vibe-orchestra/#comments Mon, 28 Jul 2014 04:20:19 +0000 http://vaudeviresociety.com/?p=201 http://vaudeviresociety.com/2014/07/28/vdv-with-madd-vibe-orchestra/feed/ 0 VdV with Alkaline Trio http://vaudeviresociety.com/2014/07/27/vdv-with-alkaline-trio/ http://vaudeviresociety.com/2014/07/27/vdv-with-alkaline-trio/#comments Sun, 27 Jul 2014 04:20:44 +0000 http://vaudeviresociety.com/?p=204 http://vaudeviresociety.com/2014/07/27/vdv-with-alkaline-trio/feed/ 0 VdV with Crushed Out http://vaudeviresociety.com/2014/07/26/vdv-with-crushed-out/ http://vaudeviresociety.com/2014/07/26/vdv-with-crushed-out/#comments Sat, 26 Jul 2014 04:20:00 +0000 http://vaudeviresociety.com/?p=207 http://vaudeviresociety.com/2014/07/26/vdv-with-crushed-out/feed/ 0 DirecTV party in Las Vegas http://vaudeviresociety.com/2014/07/25/directv-party-in-las-vegas/ http://vaudeviresociety.com/2014/07/25/directv-party-in-las-vegas/#comments Fri, 25 Jul 2014 04:20:05 +0000 http://vaudeviresociety.com/?p=187 http://vaudeviresociety.com/2014/07/25/directv-party-in-las-vegas/feed/ 0 Prelude to Edwardian Ball http://vaudeviresociety.com/2014/07/24/prelude-to-edwardian-ball/ http://vaudeviresociety.com/2014/07/24/prelude-to-edwardian-ball/#comments Thu, 24 Jul 2014 04:20:04 +0000 http://vaudeviresociety.com/?p=210 http://vaudeviresociety.com/2014/07/24/prelude-to-edwardian-ball/feed/ 0